Brian D'Agostino, President   [email protected]  

Michael Britton, Vice President  [email protected]

Marc-André Cotton, International Vice President  [email protected]

Brigitte Demeure, Secretary [email protected]

Denis J. O'Keefe, Treasurer  [email protected]

Inna Rozentsvit, Communications Director  [email protected]

Gilda Graff, Editor, Psychohistory News  [email protected]  

David Lotto, Editor, The Journal of Psychohistory  [email protected]

Susan Hein, Publisher, The Journal of Psychohistory  [email protected]

Paul Elovitz, Editor, Clio’s Psyche and listserv  [email protected]

Howard Stein, Member, IPA Leadership Council  [email protected]