Ken Fuchsman, President  kfuchsman@gmail.com

Gilda Graff, Vice President  gildagraff@optonline.net

Marc-André Cotton, International Vice President  marc-andre.cotton@netcourrier.com

Theresa Aiello, Secretary  theresa.aiello@nyu.edu

Denis J. O'Keefe, Treasurer  djo212@nyu.edu

Inna Rozentsvit, Communications Director  inna.rozentsvit@gmail.com

Brian D'Agostino, Editor, Psychohistory News  bdagostino2687@gmail.com

Susan Hein, Publisher, The Journal of Psychohistory  heinsusan@aol.com

Paul Elovitz, Editor, Clio’s Psyche and listserv  cliospsycheeditor@gmail.com

Howard Stein, Member, IPA Leadership Council  Howard-Stein@ouhsc.edu